Make Money as a Content Creator

Make Money as a Content Creator

I have to share this testimony. Few weeks ago I made a blog about web monetization and how content creators can generate revenue from their content. I am so excited to announce that my blog has started generating revenue with Coil subscribers visiting my page. Your web monetization revenue increases when coil subscribers visit your page.

Web monetization is still very new and not many people are on Coil subscription.

uphold-payment2.PNG

Photo from my uphold account an interledger payment pointer

Although, the amount is still small. Amounts over $ 0.02 can be claimed at anytime. Which is a step ahead of Google AdSense you don't need to wait to get $100 before you make a cash claim. Coil sends micropayment every seconds a subscriber spends on your content. Now imagine over hundred coil subscribers visiting your page.

Support Creators

Support creators by getting a Coil membership subscription. In return you will have access to all web monetized content, strong privacy protection, ads free and exclusive content. Ensure you are using the Coil Extension in viewing the content or else, it won't count.

You can read my article on web monetization About web monetization

Read more from this site:

Webmonetization

Interledger organization

Uphold

Gatehub

Coil

community.webmonetization.org/uchibeke/a-pr..

hammedbabatunde.hashnode.dev/monetizing-you..

Lastly, follow me on Twitter

Your comments and suggestions are welcome.